Status Update

A new password has been sent to all members’ email address. This will be the password to access all future updates.

IF YOU DID NOT RECEIVE THE EMAIL WITH THE UPDATED PASSWORD, EMAIL ME!

The Run N Gun Playbook Breakdown will be posted tonight

The updated guide will be posted tomorrow.

Merry Christmas!

Posted in Public
10 comments on “Status Update
  1. mo Johnson says:

    Can you please email me the password.. Please and Thank you!

    Sent from my iPhone

  2. Taha Siddiqui says:

    I did not get the passwords

  3. STEVEN D. LYLES SR. says:

    DID NOT RECEIVE THE PASSWORD

    STEVEN D. LYLES SR.

  4. Adam says:

    Did not receive the password either…

  5. Eric says:

    You I need the password

  6. MAKE SURE TO EMAIL ME IF YOU NEED THE PASSWORD

  7. Moths says:

    If I don’t get this fuckin password soon I might kill myself

Leave a Reply

